About Us

About Us

Contact Info

EUROPE


Sales

Domenico Pintavalle
Email: d.pintavalle@hepgmbh.de

Robert Krumbholz
Email: r.krumbholz@hepgmbh.de

Carina Berker
Email: c.berker@hepgmbh.de

Barbara Müffke
Email: b.mueffke@hepgmbh.de

China

Sales manager
Alan Chen
Email: allen.chen@hep-tech.com.tw

Sales
Jill Lin
Email: Jill@hep-tech.com.tw

Steve Kao
Email: Steve@hep-tech.com.tw

Widdy Yang
Email: Widdy@hep-tech.com.tw

Other

Sales Manager
Maureen Lien
Email: Maureen@hep-tech.com.tw

Sales
Ellen Li
Email: Ellen@hep-tech.com.tw

Ina Li
Email: Ina@hep-tech.com.tw

Doris Ko
Email: Doris@hep-tech.com.tw

Kelly Chen
Email: Kelly.Chen@hep-tech.com.tw